FoKL Point — 2008 Library Conference Edition

Take time to read about the 2007-08 FoKL Award Winners and Pat Gaunce, the Duane Johnson Leadership Award winner!
FOKL Award Winners
Individual –
Elizabeth Servis, Wichita
Beverly Warren, Perry-Lecompton
Group –
Friends of the Perry-Lecompton Community Library
Friends of the Clay Center Carnegie Library
Friends of the Emporia Public Library
School Library Advocacy Group of Wichita

FoKL Point 2008 Library Conference Edition, April 9-11, 2008

Leave a Reply