FoKL Point — 2008 Library Conference Edition

By , April 16, 2008 11:45 am

Take time to read about the 2007-08 FoKL Award Winners and Pat Gaunce, the Duane Johnson Leadership Award winner!
FOKL Award Winners
Individual –
Elizabeth Servis, Wichita
Beverly Warren, Perry-Lecompton
Group –
Friends of the Perry-Lecompton Community Library
Friends of the Clay Center Carnegie Library
Friends of the Emporia Public Library
School Library Advocacy Group of Wichita

FoKL Point 2008 Library Conference Edition, April 9-11, 2008

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Panorama Theme by Themocracy